Researchers

Stephanie Schuckers
Director, CITeR
Paynter Krigman Professor of Engineering Science, ECE
sschucke@clarkson.edu

Matt Valenti
Director, CITeR WVU Site
matthew.valenti@mail.wvu.edu

Nasser Nasrabadi
Associate Director, CITeR WVU Site
nasser.nasrabadi@mail.wvu.edu

Venu Govindaraju
Director, CITeR UB Site
SUNY Distinguished Professor of Computer Science and Engineering
venu@cubs.buffalo.edu

Srirangaraj Setlur
Co-Director, CITeR UB Site
setlur@buffalo.edu

Judee Burgoon
Director, CITeR UA Site
Professor & Director of Human
Communication Research
jburgoon@cmi.arizona.edu

Donald Adjeroh
Professor
donald.adjeroh@mail.wvu.edu

Thirimachos Bourlai
Assistant Professor
thirimachos.bourlai@mail.wvu.edu

Jeremy Dawson
Assistant Professor
jeremy.dawson@mail.wvu.edu

Guodong Guo
Assistant Professor
guodong.guo@mail.wvu.edu

Anil Jain
Professor, Computer Science & Engineering
jain@cse.msu.edu

William Jemison
Professor and Chair of  Electrical and Computer Engineering
wjemison@clarkson.edu

Chen Liu
Assistant Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
cliu@clarkson.edu

Jay Nunamaker
Professor & Director of Center for
Management of Information
jnunamaker@cmi.arizona.edu

Arun Ross
Professor, Computer Science & Engineering
rossarun@cse.msu.edu

Joseph Skufca
Associate Professor, Mathematics & Computer Sciences
jskufca@clarkson.edu

Sergey Tulyakov
Research Scientist
tulyakov@buffalo.edu

 

.